020 – 6140305     Personeel      Contact

 

Docenten

MEAM Aabachrim   M. m.aabachrim@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
TNAN Alphen van T. t.van.alphen@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent BI
MHBD Bernard   M. m.bernard@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EN
ZBBN Bouamrani   Z. z.bouamrani@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EC
MDBI Boubkari   M. m.boubkari@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent AK
PABN Bouten   P. p.bouten@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent DU
GFBL Breukel   G. g.breukel@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent GS
HSBG Bruning   H. h.bruning@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NA
MDCI Cagli   M. m.cagli@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MA
PACS Cats   P. p.cats@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent LB
HEDI Daafi   H. h.daafi@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent FA
MNDE Delmeire   M. m.delmeire@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent AK
FADS Demirtas   F. f.demirtas@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
PATI Dias de Olivieira   P. p.dias.de.oliveira@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EN
JEDN Duin van J. j.van.duin@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent LO
EIEI Elabassi   N. n.elabassi@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NE
SREA Ezzoubaa   S. s.ezzoubaa@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent BI
MDGJ Gerrouj   M. m.gerrouj2@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
JRHA Haagsma   J. j.haagsma@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent GS
JPHE Hage   J. j.hage@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MA
JEHT Hartmann   J. j.hartmann@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent DU
FKHS Hendriks   F. f.hendriks@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EN
SEHH Hmitach   S. s.hmitach@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EC
GSHD Hoogmoed   G. g.hoogmoed@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent LO
CZIN Irgin   C. c.irgin@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent BI
FDJD Jongkind   F. f.jongkind@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EC
BAKH Kaichouh   B. b.kaichouh@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent FA
GNKA Karakaya   G. g.karakaya@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent SK
JSKK Klerk de J. j.de.klerk2@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NE
RSKL Kleverlaan   R. r.kleverlaan@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent IC 
TMKK Krikken   T. t.krikken@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent BV
FNKK Kruijswijk Jansen   F. f.kruijswijk@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MU
EOKE Kruse   E. e.kruse@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
BAMD Mahmoud   B. b.mahmoud@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EN
KLMI Mejri   K. k.mejri@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent IC 
HDME Meziyane   H. h.meziyane@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent FA
MNG Molema   G. g.molema@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NE
VEMR Molenaar   V. v.molenaar@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NE
ODMI Moussaoui el O. o.moussaoui@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent EN
WKOE Ornée   W. w.ornee@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NE
PROS Overmars   P. p.overmars@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent AK
MARU Rahou   M. m.rahou@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
RYRS Ruiters   R. r.ruiters@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent BV
PLSR Smeulders   P. pa.smeulders@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NA
LAST Smit   L. l.smit@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent SK
FRSS Stevens   F. f.stevens@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MAW
WYTG Terborg   W. w.terborg@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MA
AETH Toutouh   A. a.toutouh@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent NA
GAVN Veerman   G. g.veerman@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent GS
REWR Wagenaar   R. r.wagenaar@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent WI
KAWE Waltjé   K. k.waltje@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent MU
TMWR Wittensleger   T. t.wittensleger@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent LO 
CEGS Zietsman-Geurts   C. c.geurts@comeniuslyceum.nl Docent DU